It’s Moving Day

At the beginning of this week I had big plan for posts about wishes and the rest of the Story of Us.

Then I had a Twitter conversation with Kelli on Monday and things went from there.

Due to ease in designing and because I had been putting it off for awhile, I've decided to make the move over to blogger. You can find me at gingermommyhood.blogspot.com starting TODAY!

If you follow me on bloglovin, it may take a day or two for the change to happen but you shouldn't have to do anything šŸ™‚

I can't wait to welcome you to my new home!

 

Leave a Reply

