Falling into Fall Swap

A while ago I signed up for the Falling into Fall swap because, let's be honest, everyone loves fall. I was paired up Libby from My Life as Mrs. G. I knew from the start that we were going to be perfect partners because we had such similar taste!

When I opened my box from Libby, I was blown away! This girl seriously knows how to spoil someone!! And each item was individually wrapped so I got to open a bunch of presents!

See. I told you. She's awesome!

Although I love it all, these are probably my two favorite things! That candle has definitely already been lit on multiple occasions.

And don't these earrings just scream fall???

She even included a PJ set for Clay Baby and cute little froggy bath toys!

I absolutely love it all! I'm definitely prepared for fall now!

Thanks, Libby!!!

 

5 thoughts on “Falling into Fall Swap

  1. Ricci

    I bet that candle smells AMAZING!!! And how sweet of her to think of your son!!! I love thoughtful people 🙂 THANK YOU for participating in our swap!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

