High Five for Friday

This almost got posted last night. Almost. Anywho, I’m linking up with Lauren for High Five for Friday (a day late)!

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

20130420-101607.jpg

1. I saw these cute little pots at Target for $3 and couldn’t resist! They came with the seeds & dirt to plant strawberries, daisies, and cilantro.

20130420-101912.jpg

2. Free eggs! My aunt and uncle have chickens and are kind enough to share the eggs. I’m so glad they do- it helps feed my addiction. Yes, I am addicted to egg/cheese/ketchup sandwiches. Delicious.

20130420-102205.jpg

3. Meal planning like crazy! It has paid off already! I have Clay’s meals prepared and frozen for the next two weeks and all the ingredients I need for my dinners this week. Plus I’ve frozen enough leftovers that I could just not cook for two weeks. Yesssssss!

20130420-102505.jpg

4. I think I have an illness that prevents me from taking a normal picture. Please ignore how rough I looked- this was after my first trail run ever!

20130420-102714.jpg

5. Run for Boston on Wednesday with Liz!

Dun-dun-dun…it’s time for the Clay edition of High Five for Friday!

20130420-103236.jpg

(I have to include a few embarrassing photos for use when he starts dating, right?)

Have a great weekend, guys!

Love,
Jess

3 thoughts on “High Five for Friday

  1. adiphene online

    If you have been feeling tired and rundown lately, and seem to
    be gaining weight for no apparent reason, then it is time for a change.
    It’s conceivable to accomplish this objective the conventional path moreover
    through an equalized eating methodology and exercise. With more
    time now passed, those rates would be even higher as obesity
    is still on the rise.

    Reply
  2. best acne treatments

    But did you ever think about what ingredients make those products so effective.
    How Not To Remove Blackheads – Before you learn how to remove blackheads safely,
    you need to know what not to do. Second, sending prospects from one sales letter to the exact sales letter is not preselling.

    Reply
  3. metabolism boost

    However, I have tried several weight loss products, but they gained nothing other than a disappointment
    Adiphene advanced formula really works, plus you
    can ask. Adiphene is produced in an FDA accredited lab and are convinced by a extra pharmaceutical
    approach. Uptil now no individual has actually been captured with
    any negative effects.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

